Kontakt

KONTAKTFORMULÄR:

 
 
 
Köpa bil
Sälja bil
Verkstad
Annat (ange nedan)
 
 
 


KONTAKTUPPGIFTER:

Försäljning:

Telefon:             08 562 09 210

E-mail:               info@rindstalbil.se

Verkstad:

Telefon:             08 562 09 210

E-mail:               verkstad@rindstalbil.se

ÖPPETTIDER:

Försäljning:

Måndag - Fredag:    09:00-18:00

Lördag - Söndag:     11:00-15:00

Verkstad:

Måndag - Torsdag:  07:00-18:00


BESÖKSADRESS:

Maskingatan 7

19560 Arlandastad

Roni Taher

Roni Taher

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 220

E-mail: roni@rindstalbil.se

Efons Nilsson

Efons Nilsson

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 214

E-mail: efons@rindstalbil.se

Angelika Back

Angelika Back

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 218

E-mail: angelika@rindstalbil.se

Donny Lind

Donny Lind

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 216

E-mail: donny@rindstalbil.se

Hazem Elherbiti

Hazem Elherbiti

Försäljningschef

Telefon: 08 562 09 215

E-mail: hazem@rindstalbil.se

Marcus Engberg

Marcus Engberg

Inköp

Telefon: 08 562 09 213

E-mail: marcus@rindstalbil.se

Emil Sjövall

Emil Sjövall

Hallvärd


Per Norgren

Per Norgren

Transportchaufför


Alexander Sanchez

Alexander Sanchez

Platschef

Telefon: 08 562 09 217

E-mail: alexander@rindstalbil.se

Jonas Fredriksson

Jonas Fredriksson

Servicerådgivare

Telefon: 08 562 09 210

E-mail: jonas@rindstalbil.se

Rasmus Rindstål

Rasmus Rindstål

Verkstadschef

Telefon: 08 562 09 210

E-mail: rasmus@rindstalbil.se

Therese Jansson Paananen

Therese Jansson Paananen

Ekonomi

E-mail: therese@rindstalbil.se

Jimmy Agelii

Jimmy Agelii

Delägare


Niklas Rindstål

Niklas Rindstål

VD