Kontakt
info@rindstalbil.se

Maila till oss:

info@rindstalbil.se

08 562 09 210

Ring till oss:

08 562 09 210

Maskingatan 7

Maskingatan 7

Arlandastad (Märsta)



KONTAKTFORMULÄR:

 
 
 
Köpa bil
Sälja bil
Verkstad
Annat (ange nedan)
 
 
 


KONTAKTUPPGIFTER:

Försäljning:

Telefon:             08 562 09 210

E-mail:               info@rindstalbil.se

Verkstad:

Telefon:             08 591 120 05

E-mail:               verkstad@rindstalbil.se

ÖPPETTIDER:

Försäljning:

Måndag - Fredag:    09:00-18:00

Lördag - Söndag:     11:00-15:00

Verkstad:

Måndag - Torsdag:  07:30-17:00

Fredag                        07:30-14:30

BESÖKSADRESS:

Maskingatan 7

19560 Arlandastad

John Edlund

John Edlund

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 219

E-mail: john@rindstalbil.se

Johan Larsson

Johan Larsson

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 218

E-mail: johan@rindstalbil.se

Marcus Lidman

Marcus Lidman

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 216

E-mail: marcus@rindstalbil.se

Jonas Abrahamsson

Jonas Abrahamsson

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 215

E-mail: jonas@rindstalbil.se

Simon Stenkvist

Simon Stenkvist

Säljare

Telefon: 08 562 09 214

E-mail: simon@rindstalbil.se

Kristoffer Wallström

Kristoffer Wallström

Försäljningschef

Telefon: 08 562 09 213

E-mail: kristoffer@rindstalbil.se

Rasmus Rindstål

Rasmus Rindstål

Verkstadschef

Telefon: 08 591 120 05

E-mail: rasmus@rindstalbil.se

Filip Gustafsson

Filip Gustafsson

Inköp

Telefon: 08 562 09 217

E-mail: filip@rindstalbil.se

Jimmy Agelii

Jimmy Agelii

Inköp

Telefon: 08 562 09 212

E-mail: jimmy@rindstalbil.se

Niklas Rindstål

Niklas Rindstål

VD

Telefon: 08 562 09 211

E-mail: niklas@rindstalbil.se

Maila till oss:

info@rindstalbil.se

Ring till oss:

08 562 09 210

Maskingatan 7

Arlandastad (Märsta)

Organisationsnummer:

559077-8972

Rindstål Bil