Kontakt
info@rindstalbil.se

Maila till oss:

info@rindstalbil.se

08 562 09 210

Ring till oss:

08 562 09 210

Maskingatan 7

Maskingatan 7

Arlandastad (Märsta)

KONTAKT

KONTAKTFORMULÄR:

 
 
 
Köpa bil
Sälja bil
Förmedlingsuppdrag
Annat (ange nedan)
 
 

 

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER:

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 210

E-mail: info@rindstalbil.se

 

ÖPPETTIDER:

 

Måndag - Fredag: 09:00-18:00

Lördag - Söndag: 11:00-15:00

 

Övrig tid enligt överenskommelse.

BESÖKSADRESS:

 

Maskingatan 7

19560 Arlandastad

Marcus Lidman

Marcus Lidman

Säljare

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 216

E-mail: marcus@rindstalbil.se

Jonas Abrahamsson

Jonas Abrahamsson

Säljare

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 215

E-mail: jonas@rindstalbil.se

Simon Stenkvist

Simon Stenkvist

Säljare

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 214

E-mail: simon@rindstalbil.se

Kristoffer Wallström

Kristoffer Wallström

Försäljningschef

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 213

E-mail: kristoffer@rindstalbil.se

Jimmy Agelii

Jimmy Agelii

Inköp

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 212

E-mail: jimmy@rindstalbil.se

Niklas Rindstål

Niklas Rindstål

VD

 

Telefon: 08 562 09 211

E-mail: niklas@rindstalbil.se

Maila till oss:

info@rindstalbil.se

Ring till oss:

08 562 09 210

Maskingatan 7

Arlandastad (Märsta)

Organisationsnummer:

559077-8972

Rindstål Bil